Vorstand

Präsidentin

Leuenberger Linda linda.leuenberger@tvsissachhandball.ch

Aktuar

Giess Gabriel gabriel.giess@tvsissachhandball.ch

Kassier

Stäheli Simon simon.staeheli@tvsissachhandball.ch

TK-Chef

Bürgin Michelle michelle.buergin@tvsissachhandball.ch

Junioren

Jaggi Dominic dominic.jaggi@tvsissachhandball.ch

Hallen-Chef

Monetti Pablo pablo.monetti@tvsissachhandball.ch
Schaub Delia delia.schaub@tvsissachhandball.ch

Marketing-Verantwortliche

Waldner Anja anja.waldner@tvsissachhandball.ch